Happy and Laughing

Image

Happy and laughing is a catch-phrase that we have had in our family since forever!  What it really means is are you happy today? Were you laughing today? What made you feel tickled pink? In essence, this blog is about finding the little things in life that bring joy to our every day!

For some, winter can be dreary and cold but for me, it’s one of the most beautiful times of the year. It is filled with magic and beauty! When I see this, I think of snowmen, jack frost and snow angels and at the end of the day when I come in, I cozy up next to the fireplace with a cup of tea and smile… What a perfect day!

I can hardly wait to see what beautiful surprise I will find tomorrow…

 Walking in a Winter Wonderland

3 responses »

  1. I Love this, Irene! Beautiful background and set-up. And beautiful post! “Happy and Laughing”! I think I will carry this tradition on to my little ones and make sure we’re happy and laughing every single day. Thank you… Lovely… Your Friend, Jamie

Leave a Reply

